Another Season Evolution

When another season was beginning, and in all honesty it is still beginning, I thought I had a direction all planned out. DIY projects, decorating, cooking, home canning and everything about taking care of my family and most importantly my walk with God. Even today I am looking at blogs about decor and recipes and thinking there’s so much more. Please don’t let me offend or hurt anyone by my comments. I love all those blogs and posts that inspire me and put a smile on my face or teach me something But today, in the wake of the terrorist attack in Tennessee, and the Supreme Court ruling on same sex marriage and now so much discussion on gender neutrality, I want this blog to be different. I want this platform to be inspiring and educational and Godly. I have such passion for my faith and my country and for the human race. I want to first do no harm and lead by example.  I want my life to be honest and transparent as I share my journey of life and Jesus Christ. I want to be the good in the world. I want to help.
Aside from all my heartfelt desires I am not a pushover I know what I know and I know what I believe and I won’t back down. I have a voice and I’m not afraid to use it.

image

It is my sincerest desire God tempers my mouth and uses me to lead people to Him.  So we begin this unknown journey in another season of our lives .

Leave a Reply

